Galina, 58 y.o., Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. girl, not living at home
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
Age: 58 - 75
Country: Former CIS
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная , скромная , контактная , понимаю юмор .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный , внимательный , понимающий .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Если это было известно много что можно сделать …
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла своим родным , поменяла своё место проживания .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко и только с родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Молчание - секреты
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Теплоту , заботу , доверие , любовь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внучки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить себя и допить любовь своей второй половинке
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход супруга !!!
The last books that you read?
По работе
What are your goals now?
Найти единственного и не повторимого
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не уверенность в себе
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость , доброта
What are your strengths ?
Люблю своих детей
How do friends view you?
У меня нет их
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
Танцевальная , классика
What is your favourite food?
Не прихотлива
What are your favourite films?
Комедия , семейные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки пешком , шопинг , катание на велосипеде
Where do you want to live?
Америка , Израиль
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!