Kristalina, 47 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Kristalina
Age: 47
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Адекватная… Добрая… Общительная…С отличным чувством юмора … С отсутствием драматизма .. Честная, открытая …Женственная Независимая…Умная , сообразительная…С хорошими манерами …Имею хороший вкус …
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Адекватный.. Умный.. Ответственный.. Заботливый… Порядочный.. Честный… Мужественный.. Смелый.. С чувством юмора… Умеющий быть привлекательным.. Самодостаточный …Целеустремленный… Активный … Зрелый… Умеющий общаться..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела с любимым человеком, путешествуя по миру…
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла тем, кому это действительно необходимо ….
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Предпочитаю не советоваться ни с кем… Я сама принимаю решения… Мне не нужно чужое мнение … Если только мнение эксперта в той или иной деятельности .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и адекватность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, ответственность и заботу …
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ещё не произошло…
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать свое сердце … и никогда не изменять самому себе ….
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обесценивание человека
The last books that you read?
Я не любитель читать … Но из последних «Француженки не спят одиночестве»
What are your goals now?
Максимально высокий пассивный доход
Whom do you admire?
Джаред Лето
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Не могу знать … им виднее
How do acquaintances view you?
Надеюсь той, какая я есть на самом деле …
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский , Булгаков, Теодор Драйзер
What kinds of music do you like?
30 seconds to mars
What is your favourite food?
Веганская … а также морепродукты… рыба.. овощи и зелень.. ягоды.. темный шоколад без сахара ..
What are your favourite films?
Зажигание.. Лучшее предложение .. Дорога перемен… Жизнь прекрасна … Век Аделин … Не люблю фантастику …
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева .. Золушка… Морозко …
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Активный отдых.. фитнес.. Прогулки на свежем воздухе …
What is your dream job?
Предприниматель.. онлайн … Пару часов в день …
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самый лучший ..красивый.., добрый … порядочный …любящий … преданный …
Where do you want to live?
Самое прекрасное место на земле, где будет жить мой любимый человек .
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gourmet cooking, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!