Natalie, 42 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 91%
Main info
First name: Natalie
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 86kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
25 y.o. boy, living at home
Turkish 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Writer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 42 - 65
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Переменная активность, оптимизм.Атеист.Люблю стихи и песни , поэзию и искусство. Ненавижу ложь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Оптимизм. Воспитание. Любящий детей. Не жадный. Искренний. Умный. Без вредных привычек.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сказала Миру, как сильно я люблю его. Поблагодарила бы всех присутствующих в моей жизни за время отведённое вместе.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала большую часть на благотворительность. Построила бы детские площадки и парки развлечений.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь не часто. Решение принимаю только Я.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и надёжность. Позитив.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность и надёжность. Щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение младшего сына.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить людей. Но быть всегда начеку.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Пишу сама.
What are your goals now?
Расширять кругозор. Не бесить людей.
Whom do you admire?
Собой в прошлом. Своими предками.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного. Но все надёжные и проверенные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь. Меркантильность. Ненадежность. Неискренность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь. Жадность. Лицемерие. Глупость. Невоспитанность. Трусость. Пессимизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Выучить языки.
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю спать.
What are your strengths ?
Верный друг. Жена.мать. Оптимизм. Любовь к кулинарии. Пою. Пишу стихи. Надёжный партнёр.
How do friends view you?
Сильная личность.
How do acquaintances view you?
Приветливая. Доброжелательная.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов, Есенин. Буглаков. Агния Барто.
What kinds of music do you like?
Романтика. Попса. Джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Клубника 🍓
What are your favourite films?
Дневник памяти.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Спящая красавица. Золушка.Дюймовочка.Серая шейка. Русалочка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пишу стихи.
What is your dream job?
Мечтала стюардессой. Теперь другие мечты. Везде, где есть общение и познание. Расширение кругозора.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный. Верный. Искренний.
Where do you want to live?
Планета земля 🌎. Везде готова,где есть любовь.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!