Eleonora, 51 y.o., Russia, Samara
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Eleonora
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 18 - 99
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Browsing the Internet, With family, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, news/politics/events, painting, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!