Svetlana, 54 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 50 - 68
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая. Ответственная. С чувством юмора. Заботливая. Внимательная. Ласковая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный. Добрый. Надёжный. Отзывчивый. Умный. С чувством юмора. Ответственный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Как можно больше спасти больных людей и животных, которым нужна помощь.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Качество быть естественной.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность. Правда.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть добрыми и любить жизнь.
What are your goals now?
Много идей, которые связаны с моей профессией.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь и лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство. Ложь. Неопределённость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть немного строгим.
How do friends view you?
Интересная. Весёлая. Естественная.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Много. Музыка для души и тела.
What is your favourite food?
Салаты. Морепродукты.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шить. Рукоделие.