Olga, 54 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 44 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 111.23 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Когда внутри тебя заканчивается Карма, у людей есть с тобой отношения. А у тебя с ними - нет. Точней, по желанию. Интересно- общаешься, не интересно- не общаешься.

Когда есть Карма- нет выбора. Влекомый прошивками из прошлого, человек, как картонная марионетка, играет во все ту же странную игру. И никто его не спрашивает, нравится ему или нет. И выбора нет. И права поменять - тоже нет.

Когда в тебе нет кармы, ты над лабиринтом. Наблюдаешь, как остальные отчаянно ищут выход, убегают от Минотавра. А ты видишь, где выход и знаешь, как победить чудовище. Но это уже не твоя война.

Когда в тебе нет кармы, у людей есть к тебе претензии, а у тебя к ним- нет. И ты понимаешь, что их претензии, по сути, даже не к тебе. А к жизни вообще. И ты кого-то им напоминаешь из прошлого. Но Того негодяя под рукой нет - а ты есть. А тебя настоящего они все равно не видят. И диалог бесполезен. На другом конце провода- пустота. Тебе неинтересны кармические разборки. Обиды, проекции, игры. Это большая не твоя игра. Ты скучный тип. Зовут в конфликт- не идёшь. Зовут - в борьбу и соперничество, а ты стоишь на месте. Скоро до них дойдёт, что скучного типа надо оставить в покое. Созерцать лунные ритмы, шлифовать тишину дыханием и вкушать ароматы ночи.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любимый, друг, счастливый человек.Самодостаточный, умный, реализованный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Любила бы всех близких еще больше.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
От лишнего надо избавляться.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С душой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Достоинство, верность, креативность, чувство юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, снисходительность, жизнерадостность.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Надо уметь ждать
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
НЕ знаю,мне все равно
What are your favourite games?
What is your favourite food?
море продукты и мясо,фрукты)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Те,что бабушка рассказывала.)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Я там живу.
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, shopping, travelling
My video
Description Я и мои животные.
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!