Snezhana, 55 y.o., Poland, Warsaw
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Snezhana
Age: 55
Location: Poland, Warsaw
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 42 - 50
Weight: 81.72 - 83.99 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женщина, которая знает чего хочет от жизни, веселая, активная, с характером, оптимистка, коммуникабельная, люблю улыбаться, говорить и слышать комплименты, люблю эксперементировать, люблю вкусно готовить, люблю петь, люблю читать, мечтать, фантазировать, открытая, честная, люблю вести здоровый образ жизни, люблю спорт хотя на это не хватает времени, люблю работать и также работать над собой, люблю людей, живу в гармонии с собой, считаю лучше прожить один год, как пантера, чем всю жизнь как овца ...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальный мужчина должен говорить только три слова: люблю, куплю, поедем...! Найти такого мужчину который поимеет основательно. Как физически, так и морально. Как тело, так и мозг.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Булгаков, Пушкин, все современные писатели и поэты
What kinds of music do you like?
Where do you want to live?
В городе
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Concerts, Fine dining, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, TV Educational/news, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, family/kids, travelling, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!